FAQ

If you have a question you don't see answered that you think might be helpful for others, please email jayewileydesign@gmail.com.

Q:   Can I use Fistful of Lead for Z, Y or Z period(s)?

A:    Sure, why not?  Each  book contains all the tools for you to roll up characters,         add/adjust traits, weapons accordingly.

Q:   What do I do when something comes up NOT covered in the rulebook.

A:   Players should try to come up with a mutually agreeable solution.  If that                  doesn't work, roll a die!